This is year 14 of our annual exchange of copies of figure studies and model based art.

Each artist designs and provides copies of their original art on either 2, 4, or 6 page facings. Each participant receives a copy, and we also provide a copy to Eckerd College and the Morean Arts Center as they host the open figure model sessions. All original art and rights of use of the images remains with the creating artist, and the images are only for use with this project. A special thanks this year goes to Joe Terrana for designing and providing the front and back covers, and to Dean Fortune for scheduling models and session monitors, as well as maintaining the excellent website at FigureDrawing-StPete. Below is an index of the artists as they appear in the book. The names are listed alphabetically and followed by their email address. Thank you again to the artists in making this project such a success.   

                                                               Doug Land    March 21, 2020



Eric Bell
Rose Bellissimo
Suzanne Benton
James Block
Laurel Castle
Cindy Dill
Janet Folsom
Dean Fortune
Paul LeRoy Gehres
Vince Guerrera
Veronon Hagenbuckle
Doug Land
Debra Lansdowne
Arnie Lipsey
Daniel Loyd-Miller
Mason Morfit
John McAuliffe
Polly Perkins
Pedro Quintero
Sam Robinson
George Sharum
Rebecca Skelton
Joe Terrana


                                                Cover by Joe Terrana




            GO TO FIGURE BOOK 2020 GO TO FIGURE BOOK 2020