This is year 14 of our annual exchange of copies of figure studies and model based art.


Each artist designs and provides copies of their original art on either 2, 4, or 6 page facings. Each participant receives a copy, and we also provide a copy to Eckerd College and the Morean Arts Center as they host the open figure model sessions. All original art and rights of use of the images remains with the creating artist, and the images are only for use with this project. A special thanks this year goes to Joe Terrana for designing and providing the front and back covers, and to Dean Fortune for scheduling models and session monitors, as well as maintaining the excellent website at FigureDrawing-StPete. Below is an index of the artists as they appear in the book. The names are listed alphabetically and followed by their email address. Thank you again to the artists in making this project such a success.   

                                                               Doug Land    March 21, 2020



 

 

Eric Bell erixworl@gmail.com
Rose Bellissimo rosebellissimoart@gmail.com
Suzanne Benton suzannemasks@me.com
James Block rjblock@verizon.net
Laurel Castle laurelcastle@yahoo.com
Cindy Dill paintandpetals@gmail.com
Janet Folsom ejtfolsom@aol.com
Dean Fortune dfortune@twresort.com
Paul LeRoy Gehres paulleroygehres@gmail.com
Vince Guerrera doctorvince@gmail.com
Veronon Hagenbuckle vjhagenbuckle@verizon.net
Doug Land daland53@yahoo.com
Debra Lansdowne debrajdraws@gmail.com
Arnie Lipsey arnie.lipsey@gmail.com
Daniel Loyd-Miller Dlloydmiller@protonmail.com
Mason Morfit masonmorfit@gmail.com
John McAuliffe jrbmcauliffe@gmail.com
Polly Perkins polyphemus.polly@gmail.com
Pedro Quintero sgtpedro1961@yahoo.com
Sam Robinson samrobinson@wowway.com
George Sharum gmsharum@peoplepc.com
Rebecca Skelton rebeccaskeltonartstudio@gmail.com
Joe Terrana jterran@tampabay.rr.com

COVER BY JOE TERRAN

                                                Cover by Joe Terrana

 

 

 

            GO TO FIGURE BOOK 2020 GO TO FIGURE BOOK 2020